All aboard for the Yellow Submarine YouTube Dress-Up Sing-A-Long. It's streaming for free for one day only.

The Beatles’ “Yellow Submarine" singalong edition has not been available since it was in theaters in 2018 to celebrate the film’s 50th anniversary. What a treat!

Saturday, 25th April, go to  The Beatles Youtube Channel (watch party link) at 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 5 pm BST for The Beatles’ celebration of love, music, and surfacing from strange seas into a beautiful world free of the Blue Meanies!

Escape with us to a place where, for a little while, nothing is real. Have some fun! Dress up as your favorite character from the film or in your Beatles finest. Click the bell to set a reminder on this Watch Page. Share your photos and videos with us of you singing along at home and tag them #YellowSubLive. Following the film, we’ll be sharing your images and videos on Instagram Stories in our Yellow Submarine Sing-A-Long After-Party.


Go to Yellowsubmarine.com for free games like coloring, mazes, word searches, and make your own Meanie Mask.

Enter your number to get our free mobile app