Judas Priest have released the full video for "Lightning Strike," the lead single from their upcoming album Firepower. You can watch it below.

A complete track listing for the album, which finds Judas Priest reuniting with producer Tom Allom, is below. Allom oversaw a key period in Judas Priest's history between 1979-88, as they released the career-making albums British Steel (1980), Screaming for Vengeance (1982) and Defenders of the Faith (1984).

"Tom Allom has been with us since 1979," bassist Ian Hill told Revolver, "so his knowledge of ourselves and our music in general is immense."

Firepower also includes collaborations with producer Andy Sneap. Judas Priest singer Rob Halford said that brought needed balance to the 14-song project. "Tom Allom has got this classic metal thing," he said, "and Andy is a bit more of a 'modern metal producer,' but his thinking is a little bit different to Tom's. And I think to get this balance between that classic old-school metal to what Andy's world is was just a remarkable coalescence."

Judas Priest offered a short preview of the "Lightning Strike" video yesterday; they revealed cover art for the group's 18th studio album back in November. Firepower follows 2014's Redeemer of Souls. It's set to arrive in March, with a tour to follow.

Judas Priest, 'Firepower' Track Listing
1. "Firepower"
2. "Lightning Strike"
3. "Evil Never Dies"
4. "Never the Heroes"
5. "Necromancer"
6. "Children of the Sun"
7. "Guardians"
8. "Rising From Ruins"
9. "Flame Thrower"
10. "Spectre"
11. "Traitors Gate"
12. "No Surrender"
13. "Lone Wolf"
14. "Sea of Red"

More From 99.1 The Whale