Guns N' Roses keyboardist Dizzy Reed is stepping out on his own early next year with his debut solo album, Rock 'N Roll Ain't Easy.

Scheduled for a Feb. 16 release and available to pre-order now, the 12-track LP has been in the works for quite some time. In fact, reports surfaced a decade ago that Reed was working with Almighty frontman Ricky Warwick on solo material – some of which included Rock 'N Roll Ain't Easy's eventual first single, "This Don't Look Like Vegas." In addition to collaborating with Warwick, Reed worked with a variety of other musicians during the sessions, including fellow Guns N' Roses vet Richard Fortus and members of his other long-running side project, Hookers and Blow.

Fans who pre-order the album through Reed's label, Golden Robot Records, will receive an instant download of "This Don't Look Like Vegas." The record is being made available in a variety of different editions, including digital, compact disc, and purple vinyl. Besides releasing his solo debut in 2018, Reed will keep busy with Guns N' Roses: After recently wrapping up their 2017 U.S. tour, the band's scheduled to perform across Europe throughout next summer.

Look over Rock 'N Roll Ain't Easy's complete track listing — and stream "This Don't Look Like Vegas" — below.

'Rock 'N Roll Ain't Easy' Track Listing
"This Don’t Look Like Vegas"
"Mother Theresa"
"Cheers to R Oblivion"
"Fragile Water"
"Dirty Bomb"
"Mystery in Exile"
"I Celebrate"
"Forgotten Cases"
"Rock ‘N Roll Ain’t Easy"

Dizzy Reed's Real-Life 'Spinal Tap' Moment

More From 99.1 The Whale